USA Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2024

The USA stock exchange markets are closed on the following dates

Date Holiday Status
Monday, January 01, 2024 New Years Day Closed
Monday, January 15, 2024 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 19, 2024 Washington's Birthday Closed
Friday, March 29, 2024 Good Friday Closed
Monday, May 27, 2024 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Juneteenth National Independence Day Closed
Thursday, July 04, 2024 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 02, 2024 Labor Day Closed
Thursday, November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Christmas Day Closed
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su

When is the next stock market holiday?

The next stock market holiday is Thanksgiving Day and will be obeserved on Thursday, November 24th, 2022.

Notify me!
Days 00
Hours 00
Minutes 00
Seconds 00