Australia Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2021-2022

Date Holiday Status
Monday, January 03, 2022 New Years Day Closed
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Australia Day Closed
Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Closed
Monday, April 18, 2022 Easter Monday Closed
Monday, April 25, 2022 ANZAC Day Closed
Monday, June 13, 2022 Queen's Birthday Closed
Friday, December 23, 2022 Christmas Eve Closed
Monday, December 26, 2022 Boxing Day Closed
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 Christmas Day Closed
Friday, December 30, 2022 Last Business Day of the Year Closed
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun

Australia Stock Exchange Markets

Frequantly Asked Questions

What is the Next Australia Stock Exchange Holiday?

The next Australia Stock Exchange holiday is Good Friday and will be observed on Friday, April 15, 2022

Is the Australia Stock Exchange Open on Good Friday?

No 👎