Japan Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2020-2022

Date Holiday Status
Monday, January 03, 2022 Market Holiday Closed
Monday, January 10, 2022 Coming of Age Day Closed
Friday, February 11, 2022 National Day Closed
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 Emperor's Birthday Closed
Monday, March 21, 2022 Vernal Equinox Closed
Friday, April 29, 2022 Showa Day Closed
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 Constitution Day Closed
Wednesday, May 04, 2022 Greenery Day Closed
Thursday, May 05, 2022 Children's Day Closed
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 Marine Day Closed
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Mountain Day Closed
Monday, September 19, 2022 Respect for the Aged Day Closed
Monday, September 19, 2022 Autumnal Equinox Closed
Monday, October 10, 2022 Sports Day Closed
Thursday, November 03, 2022 Culture Day Closed
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun

Japan Stock Exchange Markets

Frequantly Asked Questions

What is the Next Japan Stock Exchange Holiday?

The next Japan Stock Exchange holiday is National Day and will be observed on Friday, February 11, 2022

Is the Japan Stock Exchange Open on National Day?

No 👎