China (SSE / SZSE) Stock Exchange Holidays 2023

The China (SSE / SZSE) stock exchange markets are closed on the following dates

Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su
Holiday Date Status
New Years Day Monday, January 02, 2023 Closed
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year) Monday, January 23, 2023 Closed
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year) Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Closed
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year) Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Closed
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year) Thursday, January 26, 2023 Closed
Spring Festival (Chinese New Year) Friday, January 27, 2023 Closed
Qingming Festival Wednesday, April 05, 2023 Closed
Labor Day Monday, May 01, 2023 Closed
Labor Day Tuesday, May 02, 2023 Closed
Labor Day Wednesday, May 03, 2023 Closed
Dragon Boat Festival Thursday, June 22, 2023 Closed
Dragon Boat Festival Friday, June 23, 2023 Closed
Mid-Autumn Festival Friday, September 29, 2023 Closed
National Day Monday, October 02, 2023 Closed
National Day Tuesday, October 03, 2023 Closed
National Day Wednesday, October 04, 2023 Closed
National Day Thursday, October 05, 2023 Closed
National Day Friday, October 06, 2023 Closed

When is the next stock market holiday?

The next stock market holiday is Qingming Festival and will be obeserved on Wednesday, April 5th, 2023.

Notify me!
Days 00
Hours 00
Minutes 00
Seconds 00