China (SSE / SZSE) Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2022

The China (SSE / SZSE) stock exchange markets are closed on the following dates

Date Holiday Status
Monday, January 03, 2022 New Years Day Closed
Monday, January 31, 2022 Spring Festival (Chinese New Year) Closed
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 Spring Festival (Chinese New Year) Closed
Wednesday, February 02, 2022 Spring Festival (Chinese New Year) Closed
Thursday, February 03, 2022 Spring Festival (Chinese New Year) Closed
Friday, February 04, 2022 Spring Festival (Chinese New Year) Closed
Monday, April 04, 2022 Qingming (Ching Ming) Festival Closed
Tuesday, April 05, 2022 Qingming (Ching Ming) Festival Closed
Monday, May 02, 2022 Labor Day Closed
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 Labor Day Closed
Wednesday, May 04, 2022 Labor Day Closed
Friday, June 03, 2022 Dragon Boat Festival Closed
Monday, September 12, 2022 Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival Closed
Monday, October 03, 2022 National Day Closed
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 National Day Closed
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 National Day Closed
Thursday, October 06, 2022 National Day Closed
Friday, October 07, 2022 National Day Closed
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su

When is the next stock market holiday?

The next stock market holiday is Dragon Boat Festival and will be obeserved on Friday, June 3rd, 2022.

Notify me!
Days 00
Hours 00
Minutes 00
Seconds 00