India Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2021-2022

Date Holiday Status
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Republic Day Closed
Tuesday, March 01, 2022 Mahashivratri Closed
Friday, March 18, 2022 Holi Closed
Sunday, April 10, 2022 Ram Navami Closed
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti Closed
Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Closed
Tuesday, May 03, 2022 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) Closed
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 Muharram Closed
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 Dussehra Closed
Monday, October 24, 2022 Diwali - Laxmi Pujan* Closed
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Diwali Balipratipada Closed
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thur
Fri
Sat
Sun

India Stock Exchange Markets

Frequantly Asked Questions

What is the Next India Stock Exchange Holiday?

The next India Stock Exchange holiday is Mahashivratri and will be observed on Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Is the India Stock Exchange Open on Mahashivratri?

No 👎