Hong Kong Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2022

The Hong Kong stock exchange markets are closed on the following dates

Date Holiday Status
Tuesday, February 01, 2022 Lunar New Year's Day Closed
Wednesday, February 02, 2022 The second day of Lunar New Year Closed
Thursday, February 03, 2022 The third day of Lunar New Year Closed
Tuesday, April 05, 2022 Qingming (Ching Ming) Festival Closed
Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday Closed
Monday, April 18, 2022 Easter Monday Closed
Monday, May 02, 2022 Labor Day Closed
Monday, May 09, 2022 Birthday of the Buddha Closed
Friday, June 03, 2022 Dragon Boat Festival Closed
Friday, July 01, 2022 Special Administrative Region Establishment Day Closed
Monday, September 12, 2022 Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival Closed
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 Double Ninth (Chung Yeung) Festival Closed
Monday, December 26, 2022 Christmas Day Closed
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su

When is the next stock market holiday?

The next stock market holiday is Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival and will be obeserved on Monday, September 12th, 2022.

Notify me!
Days 00
Hours 00
Minutes 00
Seconds 00