Hong Kong Stock Exchange Holidays Calendar 2021

The Hong Kong stock exchange markets are closed on the following dates

Date Holiday Status
Friday, January 01, 2021 New Years Day Closed
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Lunar New Year's Day Closed
Friday, February 12, 2021 The second day of Lunar New Year Closed
Monday, February 15, 2021 The third day of Lunar New Year Closed
Friday, April 02, 2021 Good Friday Closed
Monday, April 05, 2021 Qingming (Ching Ming) Festival Closed
Tuesday, April 06, 2021 Easter Monday Closed
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Birthday of the Buddha Closed
Monday, June 14, 2021 Dragon Boat Festival Closed
Thursday, July 01, 2021 Special Administrative Region Establishment Day Closed
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival Closed
Friday, October 01, 2021 National Day Closed
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Double Ninth (Chung Yeung) Festival Closed
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve Closed
Monday, December 27, 2021 Christmas Day Closed
Friday, December 31, 2021 New Years Eve Closed
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
Su

When is the next stock market holiday?

The next stock market holiday is Christmas Day and will be obeserved on Monday, December 26th, 2022.

Notify me!
Days 00
Hours 00
Minutes 00
Seconds 00